Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live - Stream UFC 264 PPV Fight, TV Time & Schedule

Canelo vs Saunders Live

If you’re a real boxing fan, Canelo vs Saunders Live then fights in 2021 don’t come much more mouth-watering than the long-awaited bout between Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Superb’ Billy Joe Saunders. But how can you make sure that you don’t miss a punch? That’s what we’re here for – this is where you can discover the fight time, full card and your best Canelo vs Saunders live stream options to watch around the globe, with DAZN featuring as the undisputed streaming champ.

Canelo vs Yildirim Live

Canelo vs Yildirim Live

Date: Saturday, May 8

Venue: AT&T Stadium, Dallas, Texas

Main card time: 8pm ET /  5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST / 12pm NZST

Canelo vs Billy Joe Saunders ring walk time: 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST / 3pm NZST

Global live stream: get DAZN in 200+ countries from just £1.99 p/m 

Can I get a free trial? Yes – but only for DAZN Canada

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Alvarez (55-1-2, 37 KOs) will look to defend his super middleweight WBA, WBC and The Ring belts, while Saunders (30-0, 14 KOs) will put his WBO title on the line in at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Fight card, results

  • Canelo Alvarez (c) def. Avni Yildirim via third-round TKO (corner stoppage)
  • McWilliams Arroyo (ic) def. Abraham Rodriguez via fifth-round TKO (ref stoppage)
  • Zhilei Zhang vs. Jerry Forrest declared a majority draw (95-93 Forrest, 93-93, 93-93)
  • Diego Pacheco def. Rodolfo Gomez Jr. via unanimous decision (79-73, 79-73, 79-73)
  • Marc Castro def. John Moraga via second-round TKO
  • Aaron Aponte def. Harry Gigliotti via unanimous decision (40-34, 40-34, 40-34)
  • Keyshawn Davis def. Lester Brown via second-round TKO
  • Alexis Espino def. Ashton Sykes via fifth-round TKO

Can I watch a free Canelo vs Billy Joe Saunders live stream?

Yes – but only in certain parts of the world. Plus, you can get the fight dirt cheap in other countries.

The exclusive way to watch a Canelo vs Saunders live stream is via DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’), which is offering the fight to customers as part of its subscription.

And the cheapest of the cheap sees DAZN UK available for just £1.99 a month! It’s also equally cheap to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently being offered for the introductory discount price of just $2.99 a month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $19.99 a month.

Boxing fans in Canada are also in luck, as while it costs 20 bucks in the Great White North, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada – one of the only countries we’re aware of where the service offers a trial on the house.